*The Due date for Tender ref no. ELCOT/IT Infra/OT/32968/TNSDC PH I-DCO/2016-2017 for Selection of Data Centre Operator (DCO) for TNSDC Phase I is postponed. The revised tender submission date will be published shortly* * Corrigendum No.1 to Tender Document pertaining to the Tender Ref No:ELCOT/NW/32966/IT-SEC/ AUDIT/Multi Stage Tender/2016-17 due on 19/01/2017 is available in ELCOT & TN Website* *Tender with ref no: ELCOT/Networks/32960/Inaugural Event/2016 published for Provisioning of Audio - Video and Network related products for various VC events. Pre Bid Meeting is on 11.01.2017 @ 11am* * Tender Notice,Document,Corrigendum No.2(Pre-Bid clarification & Annexure),Corrigendum No.1 to Tender Notice for Supply and commissioning of 5,00,000 (0.5 Million) nos of Laptop Computers pertaining to the Tender Ref No:ELCOT/PID/ICB/LTC/PVI/2016-17 due on 27.01.2017 has been published in www.elcot.in & www.tenders.tn.gov.in website* * Tender documents (Volume - I,II,III) for Open Tender Ref No. ELCOT/IT-Infra/OT/32968/TNSDC PH I-DCO/ 2016-17 is available in ELCOT & TN Website* * Application form for Expression of Interest called for IT Space is available in ELCOT Website* * The Due date for Tender Ref No: ELCOT/32857/Digital Audio Work Station /2015-16 has been postponed. The Due Date will be published shortly*
Important Links
Branch Managers
ELECTRONICS CORPORATION OF TAMIL NADU LIMITED
Name District Contact Details

Thiru .D. Baskaran
BM
 

 Thanjavur     

 

Thiruvarur (Additional Incharge)


         

Ph. 9445267035
e-mail: bmthanjavur@elcot.in

bmthiruvarur@elcot.in

Thiru .L. Hari Krishnan
BM
 

 Thiruvallur     

 

Kancheepuram & Vellore (Additional Incharge)


         

Ph. 9444580638
e-mail: bmthiruvallur@elcot.in

bmkancheepuram@elcot.in

bmvellore@elcot.in

Thiru .D.G. Thiagarajan
BM
 

 Dindigul & Theni      

 

Madurai (Additional Incharge)


         

Ph. 9444580618
e-mail:
bmdindigul@elcot.in
bmtheni@elcot.in

bmmadurai@elcot.in

Thirumathi .S. Chandra
BM
 

 Tirunelveli     

 
         

Ph. 9444580611
e-mail: bmtirunelveli@elcot.in

Thirumathi .S.R. Githa
BM
 

 Tuticorin     

 

Ramanathapuram (Additional Incharge)


         

Ph. 9445417998
e-mail: bmtuticorin@elcot.in

bmramanathapuram@elcot.in

Thiru .V. Thamizhmani
BM
 

 Ariyalur     

 

Perambalur (Additional Incharge)


         

Ph. 9445035815
e-mail: thamizhmani@elcot.in

Thiru .K. Vasantha Kumari
BM
 

 Salem & Erode      

 

Krishnagiri (Additional Incharge)


         

Ph. 9444580621
e-mail: bmsalem@elcot.in

bmerode@elcot.in

bmkrishnagiri@elcot.in

Thiru .J. Loganathan
BM
 

 Namakkal & Karur   

Pudkottai & Trichy (Additional Incharge)

         

Ph. 9444580636
e-mail: bmnamakkal@elcot.in

bmkarur@elcot.in

bmtrichy@elcot.in

bmpudukottai@elcot.in

Thiru .M. Antony
BM
 

 Villupuram     

 

Cuddalore & Nagapattinam (Additional Incharge)


         

Ph. 9444580635
e-mail: bmvillupuram@elcot.in

bmcuddalore@elcot.in

bmnagapattinam@elcot.in

Thirumathi. N. Dhanalakshmi
BM
 

 Coimbatore & Tiruppur     

 

Nilgiris (Additional Incharge)


         

Ph. 9444580619
e-mail: bmcoimbatore@elcot.in

bmtiruppur@elcot.in

bmnilgris@elcot.in

Thiru .M. Josemony
BM
 

 Kanyakumari


         

Ph. 9444580637
e-mail: bmkanyakumari@elcot.in

Thiru .G. Jayachandran
BM
 

  Dharmapuri

     

 

Thiruvanamalai (Additional Incharge)


         

Ph. 9444580627
e-mail:

bmdharmapuri@elcot.in

bmthiruvannamalai@elcot.in

Thiru .S. Radharamanan
BM
 

 Sivagangai
         

Virudunagar (Additional Incharge)

Ph. 9444580614
e-mail:

bmsivaganagai@elcot.in

bmvirudhunagar@elcot.in